police conspiracy in Port Jervis, N.Y.

I wanted the ad on d-day to include certain businesses and I wanted to include the fact that we were given nothing

but grief from the police and detectives in Port Jervis,N.Y.  I also want people to be informed that congress had passed a bill

making desecration of a grave to be a federal crime. I wanted every one to contact their Senator so the Senate will make it into

a law.I found out that the newspaper that is delivered to peoples home on the day I had placed my full page ad in was not

delivered to them that day, but if you bought it in the store it was there for people to read!!

Leave a Reply

